I will be sending out mail tomorrow to the following people via the post office: Lauren Ashley Zakrin, Anne Brummel, Mariand Torres, Willemijn Verkaik and Joana Fee Wurz. I will keep the receipt for future postage questions! I'm planning on sending to Bebe Neuwirth really soon! I Love Chicago :) And now that she's in The Addams Family it works out perfectly! I will also send more mail...specifically to London's sb's and us's first. Then I'll tackle Broadway and finally the tours.


Any Questions? Please Contact me! I Haven't gotten any feedback in a while D: Don't forget to comment!
TMBK :)
9/28/2010 10:25:00 am

KEWLIO!....
Hope you get something back from Germany :)

Reply
WFF
9/28/2010 10:26:45 am

I Know right!!!!! Especially Willemijn :)

Reply

Life, work, and study if it can automatic, the education of the convergence can certainly easier.
Thanks so much and stick with it No doubt you will definitely reach your goals! have a great day!

Reply



Leave a Reply.