Hi! Well I Never Knew I could make a blog....hooray! Well atm I'm extremely excited because in 12 days, I'll be in NYC seeing Phantom of the Opera for the first time! Then I'm seeing Wicked the next day. Maybe I'll post some pictures of the city? Maybe a video I'll take with my flip camera? Maybe....And I just learned that the 9 to 5 tour is coming to my city next year!

Your blog is very informative and useful. You have written it very well. I have bookmarked your blog. Your blog written in very good, I like it very much, I will often come to.Thank you to let me see your blog, I love you blog style, very cool.Your blog too good, I will soon come back again, to keep at it.Your website is very beautiful, you do something great!!Your essay is good, I like it very much. Excellent Blog! I really admire your thinking and the way you have put these information in this post.

Reply
5/27/2012 06:38:32 pm

Life, work, and study if it can automatic, the education of the convergence can certainly easier.
Thanks so much and stick with it No doubt you will definitely reach your goals! have a great day!

Reply
7/5/2012 08:01:54 pm

You should tolerate those opinions with you different people, like this day is better. If you always want to change him, that way you can be a pain. To learn how to do is stand him. You have to learn to tolerate his is.

Reply



Leave a Reply.